Contact Info

OFFICE LOCATION:
Alabama State Board of Public Accountancy
770 Washington Ave, Ste 226
Montgomery, AL 36104-3807
OFFICE MAILING ADDRESS:
Alabama State Board of Public Accountancy
PO Box 300375
Montgomery, AL 36130-0375

OFFICE HOURS:
Monday - Friday
7:30am - 4:30pm
TELEPHONE NUMBERS:
Office: 334-242-5700
In-State WATS: 1-800-435-9743
Fax: 334-242-2711
 
 
D. Boyd Busby, CPA
Executive Director
boyd.busby@asbpa.alabama.gov
Anna M. Baker
CPA Exam Coordinator
•Exam Applications
•Peer Review
•Reciprocal Applications
anna.baker@asbpa.alabama.gov
Nicole T. Robinson
CPE Administrator
•Annual Directory
•CPE
•Mobility
nicole.robinson@asbpa.alabama.gov


Amy Thompson
Senior Accountant
•Administration
amy.thompson@asbpa.alabama.gov
Alise Ellis
Executive Assistant
alise.ellis@asbpa.alabama.gov
April Bird
Systems Administrator
•Accessibility Concerns
april.bird@asbpa.alabama.gov


Teresa Taylor
Enforcement Coordinator
•Complaint & Enforcement Actions
•Experience
•Annual Registrations
teresa.taylor@asbpa.alabama.gov